Arkansas TESOL

Judy Hobson, President
jhobson@sdale.org
Springdale School District

Louisiana TESOL

Jeanne Stacy, President
(225) 219-0439
stacyj@brcc.cc.la.us
917 Bourbon Ave.
Baton Rouge,LA 72173

Oklahoma TESOL

Terry Payne, President
www.oktesol.net
tkpayne@okcps.org
Oklahoma City Public Schools

Texas LEARNS/Adult Education in Texas

Joanie Rethlake, State Director
www-tcall.tamu.edu/texaslearns
(713) 696-0700
jrethlake@hcde-texas.org
6311 Irvington Blvd.
Houston, TX 77022

TexTESOL I

Antonio Delcampo
915-877-7446
adelcampo@canutillo-isd.org

TexTESOL II

Sharla Jones, President
www.textesoltwo.org
(210) 348-2294
sjjones@mail.utexas.edu

TexTESOL III

Katherine Fouche, President
www.textesol.org/region3/
kfouche@mail.utexas.edu

TexTESOL IV

Gayle Fagan, President
www.textesol4.org
gfagan@hcde-texas.org

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our organization. Drop us a line to get more information.

Not readable? Change text.